Water pollution has been an increasing problem over the last few decades. What causes water pollution? How can we prevent this problem?

water pollution is one of the big problem of current world. Many people argue, lack of human common sense is the root cause of this issue . But, others think, it has raised for the industrialise development in the last 15 years. However, I believe , the main reason is the gap of regulations. And, we can protect this situation by the application of environmental law, while some international organisations has been working on that . This essay will discuss, we can solve this problem by the proper monitoring by governments, while it is getting polluted for the lack of industrial planning and intention of human being to break rules.

Firstly, some of the industrial areas are directly connect with the river . As result, all the dumps are thrown to the river and water is getting polluted .but, we sold that by waste recycling system. In the recent years, water pollution has started to decreased in Nepal when the government declared that no one will get permission of business if our environment get impacted badly . So , we should very careful about the impacts our natural resources before start a business.

Secondary, some people are always careless to maintain rules. They love to throw plastic bags and bottles to water when they eat food at beach. Therefore, water of ocean gets polluted . The protect it , beach police

Should take very strict action if somebody violent the environmental law. And, I deserve that it could be very effective to prevent.

In conclusion,people should educated and serious about this Issue, because it is one of the main natural resource for our health and there is no way to compromise