Water pollution has been an increasing problem over the last few decades. What causes water pollution? How can we prevent this problem?

water pollution is one of the big problem of current world. Many people argue, lack of human common sense is the root cause of this issue . But, others think, it has raised for the industrialize development in the last 15 years. However, I believe , the main reason is the gap of regulations. And, we can protect this situation by the application of environmental law, while some international organization have been working on that . This essay will discuss, lack of industrial planning and intention of human being to break rules are the major cause of water pollution and this problem could be solved through the required actions by the government.

Firstly, some of the industries are directly connect with the river to throw the waste . As a result, water is polluting and people are getting sick by drink this water. We can solve it by the dump recycling system and it should be mandatory by the government. In the recent years, water pollution has started to decreased in Nepal, because they had changed their polity where it is clearly declared that no one will get permission of business if environment get impacted badly for his or her business . So, every government should get strict to protect water pollution.

Secondary, some people are always careless to maintain rules. They love to throw plastic bags and bottles to water when they eat food at beach. Therefore, water of ocean gets polluted . The protect it , beach police Should take very strict action if somebody violent the environmental law. And, I deserve that it could be very effective to prevent.

In conclusion, people should educated and serious about this Issue, because water is one of the main natural resource which is required for our health and there is no way to compromise with pollution of water.