We live in aa world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extend do you agree?

Today, Internet is more popular than 20 years before. Doesn’t matter which people you ask who’s walking down the street, they are connected to internet somehow. Internet became a part of our lives nowadays. While internet has a lot of advantages, there can be some disadvantages either. When you think about what internet gave us, advantages outweighs the disadvantages. Internet makes our life easier and it is getting much safer day by day.

Internet makes our life easier than before. For example; shops and banks transferred their services online. It means that you can buy stuff or handle your bank transactions from the internet. You don’t even have to get outside. Moreover, it helps to connect people. You can see your friend who lives in another country in seconds. You only need a device which is connected to the internet.

In addition, Internet is much safer than before because of the new developments. Developers are working hard to find a solution for information thiefs. They are developing new technological ways to secure your data. For example, they invented a new technology called “two-step verification” It helps to get your data unreachable in case of hackers who tries to steal your private information. Furthermore, the big companies like “Facebook” are investing to security programs because they care about their users privacy.

To sum up, Internet helps our lives like a savior and you don’t have to worry about your privacy when you’re online. Without the internet, our society can’t be developed as big as today.