Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance , food and housing.

In wealthy countries, which is development than other is countries there are tons of opportunities countries for example; UK, Australia and Russia etc.

In the future some country condition are becoming worse. however, nowadays people are escaping from their own country to migrated for their safety and lifestyle. Like as North Korea was democratic country because there control by government whatever do the government people should be accepted to it. In 90s people are success to escape from country but now it was impossible to escape and than people are settle in UK for their safety after especially escape from their country.although, people are even now crossing a boarder by walking barefoot in a jungle and passing from river and another country taking risks. When people are come for safety together help the new wealthy countries should be accept and provide them a basic need however more and more refuses had a huge number of individual can affect in wealthy the countries because of population growth for the another country GDP.

On the other hand, tons of student an employer are going abroad for employment and student visa to made a successful journey and educational strategies.

In conclusion, I agree because when people are suffering from the own country they had to escape for their safety and secure the life and escaped to live in another country. Wealthy countries should be provide them basic assistants.