Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance , food and housing.

Country which have all conditions should give comfortable facilities for immigrants from different kinds of countries,ensuring them ordinary support such as food for consuming and shelter for them.I do not agree with the given statement , because country who support a numerous of individuals who are moved from their hometown enable to make some social harm for local people and also harm for state itself.Both sides will be explained in this essay.

First of all , local individuals can be hurt due to a lot of immigrants. Since in country not all citizens have food and shelter ,but perhaps waiting for this condition, however when in their places appears more people, particularly people who is really different and unknown , local livers can be freaking out easily because it makes more difficult to purchase sources for live. Especially if governments takes care about them in a special way such as give them food and house.To give illustration, in Europe it is wide spreaded to meet international immigrats because in point of different people but especially hinduses suggest that comparison of living in other country is profitable rather than in their own republic.

Second reason , besides immigration can also have enormous influence on cultural value.If in exact country have a many international community, region’s own cultural value will be forgotten effortlessly. Because local humans hundered percent will converse and conduct a dialogue since it will be easy to meet them on their spot , thus national culture and worldview between different individuals , will be mix up and as a result cultural country can lose their feature which has been kept since history and country will be unable to restore it even being wealthy enough. For example in Kazakhstan not all residents now about their history and own language because Kazakhstan is multinational country.

To sum up, wealthy country should help fugitives by providing them plain services to continue their live such as food and shelter to their heads.Nevertheless before to give hand , country should realize in how troubles can be stucken like bad influence to social life and losing own cultural treasure.