Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance , food and housing.

It is argued that richer nations should provide basic needs like food and lodging to the refugees. I completely disagree with this statement because migrating from one country to another brings criminal act, conflict with locals, language problem and overcrowded in numerous places.

Having refugees in one’s county may lead illegal activities, and disputes between localities. Many offensive activities like robbery, attack, violence, and drugs related are seen in a nation by foreigners. For example, if a British country allows an Asian country to stay and offers with daily necessities, where they may show criminal activities in the society. Moreover, local people have the responsibility and rights to save their community against any challenges and with this act by authority, there might be clashes. As a result, there may be disagreement and quarrel with the government as well as with migrants due to the fact that locality is aware of the consequences of accepting refugees.

Additionally, providing meals, housing to migrants by well- developed countries to emigrants may cause issues such as difficulties in understanding language and over population. Language plays a pivotal role while communicating with people because without conversation, one cannot understand what the opposite person thinks or tries to convey. Furthermore, another drawback that may take place is excessive publics, where the streets, surroundings, hospital, and industries will be congested, in which it causes carbon emissions, loss of biodiversity and other many problems.

In conclusion, high- income countries should not give importance to take over the displaced person because unlawful acts, regional conflicts, language issues and increase in population may occur in wealthy territories.