Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, weddings are become more expensive because of people’s attention. Many people wants to show themselves with their big and expensive wedding. It is not argued that parents want to see children’s happiness, but don’t see drawbacks of large weddings.

On the one hand, most of people have a expensive wedding for rumour of people. They rent expensive cars, The biggest restaurants for people’s attention. People only think that their wedding must in the expensive restaurant and with expensive cars. Moreover, they put dept from other people to one day wedding.

There is no denying that everyone want to celebrate their wedding, in large restaurant, nonetheless there is a lot of negativ aspects of expensive wedding. Firstly, people spend their much money to only one day wedding. They waste their money, spend much more attention. Therefore, some people put dept from others and after wedding they can not put it back. Families knows about They do not have condition for expensive wedding, nonetheless, they put dept even if they do not know how they put it back.

In conclusion, people need to understand with money They can not buy happiness. People did not remember their wedding after one month. In my opinion, they should have a wedding not only people’s respect but also with their condition as well.