What are advantages and disadvantages of living your country to live and study at abroad?

In the 21st century, migration to another country purpose of living or having an education there has already been an actual all over the world. By doing this, some people are facing difficulties while others are getting beneficial points.

Let’s begin by looking at drawbacks in terms of emigration. The initial problem every person comes across when migration can be homesickness. The moment the migrant realizes none of his family members and friends are with him, he may have difficulty revealing his feelings at certain times. Consequently, the introduction of depression appears which could kill a person emotionally but also mentally. Secondly, the lack of information based on law in a country is a major downside for any emigrants. A human who is supposed to become a migrant normally fails to recall the law of the country. A shortage of knowledge about it would probably lead to the payment of a costly penalty or even a judgment of death. Countries like China, Iran and Saudi Arabia, for instance, have not disallowed the latter judgement. It is the worst con of dwelling out of the motherland.

Despite weaknesses, There are a couple of advantages of moving to foreign lands for educational purposes. The first useful point why students ought to take off their country is a desirable educational system which can be suitable for students’ satisfaction. In other words, the more accurate knowledge they learn, the more perfect specialists they become. After mastering the degree or diploma, they want to see results in which a lot of effort has been spent. The most common way to profit is by offering themselves to the appropriate company. It is not spontaneous, countries where academic learning systems are in an honorable condition always tend to involve young well-educated technicians in a job. It might access them for a high salary which can lead them to a satisfying lifestyle. This is how well-systematic countries attract immigrants to study and work there. As a result, both the government and the people benefit.

In conclusion, whilst many people leave their motherland to find a convenient venue to dwell or learn, there is still a struggle while studying or living abroad. However, becoming a migrant enables more facilities.