What are advantages and disadvantages of living your country to live and study at abroad?

Nowadays a lot of people would like to emigrate in another country to study or live. Several people would not ready to go out from the country where they have a family, work, friends and other important thing of their lifes, when other determinately emigrate for better living. Let’s try to think about positive and negative sides of emigrating in the foreign country.

First of all, emigrating to another country would enter the variety into the people lifes, there they can become acquainted with some foreign people, recognise new facts about country’s culture and taste its food. If we are considering a student who about to emigrate into some country to study, here is a a lot of advantages for this person: beginning from the start adult life to ending the becoming well-qualified. Besides people who leave they’re country to work at least getting to earn more, much more.

In the other hand, most people afraid an emigrating, why? Let’s figure it out. At the first time leaving your country could be harmful for your mental health, because you have to be getting used to new traditions and unfamiliar people. First time you will not have any friends and people whom you can believe, therefore you could getting sad sometimes.

Summary, in my opinion emigrating is worth your time only if you have an serious target. It is a hard and long process to adapt for the new country and start to live there like in your own, everybody who would like to emigrate should spend a time to answer on this qustion: is it will be good for me and will not I regret about this decision?