What are advantages and disadvantages of living your country to live and study at abroad?

Nowadays, a lot of people would like to emigrate to another country to study or live. Several people would not be ready to go out from the country where they have a family, work, friends, and other important things in their lives, when others determinedly emigrate for a better living. Let’s try to think about the positive and negative sides of emigrating to a foreign country.

First of all, emigrating to another country would introduce variety into the people’s lives, where they can become acquainted with some foreign people, recognize new facts about the country’s culture, and taste its food. If we are considering a student who is about to emigrate into some country to study, there are a a lot of advantages for this person: begins from the start an adult life to the end of becoming well-qualified. Besides, people who leave their country to work at least are getting to earn more, much more.

On the other hand, most people are afraid of emigrating. Why? Let’s figure it out. At first, leaving your country could be harmful for your mental health because you have to get used to new traditions and unfamiliar people. At first, you will not have any friends and people whom you can trust, therefore, you could get sad sometimes.

In summary, in my opinion, emigrating is worth your time only if you have a serious target. It is a hard and long process to adapt to the new country and start to live there like in your own. Everyone who would like to emigrate should spend time to answer this question:will it be good for me, and will I not regret this decision?