What are advantages and disadvantages of living your country to live and study at abroad?

Some people move abroad for studying or working, while others complain about this. The reasons to that might be different, such as, purpose of earning more and following their dreams. However, other people claim that it might have drawbacks. For instance, starting a new life and language barrier.

Benefits of living to a different country can consist of many factors, however I would like to touch examples like a goal of having a better salary and following dreams. In the first one the fact of making more money opens doors to purchasing whatever you want and travelling wherever you want. It is not straightforward to complain about this why it is an advantage. More else, people might have their dreams to work in an international compony or study at a well-known university.

On the other side, starting a new life will show that it might be extremely difficult for some people, especially with no friend and no family in a new place. It requires being friendly and an extrovert because with positive qualities humans build new friendship and communication. More other, language barrier will show that it is not easy as well as the previous example. Communicating in a new language requires at least speaking skills. Building these skills takes time and patience, however to achieve this goal of being fit in a new community should should be consider and started working beforehand, which means before living your own place.

To conclude with, certainly, these examples were some of all of them to cover. Therefore, having a goal in earning more and following dreams to move abroad for studying or working are crucial, compared to having language barrier and facing difficulties with staring a new life from stretch, from my prospective of view.