What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is stated that traditional music provides beneficial values and drawbacks in recent days. In this paragraph, both of them will be mentioned below.

To open the deliberation, on the one hand, it is true that there are numerous advantages that are provided by traditional music. Firstly, classic music can help people feel relax and even boost up the performance in their work or study time. It is because this specific type of music usually follow a harmonize sound path and performed by single with calm voice. For example, folk music in the 90s usually be played in the bar or restaurant back then since it can help people destress very well. Secondly, it is true that traditional music preserve our historic values because people made music based on true stories in that time. For instances, many red music are written based on war stories in order to motivate sodiers and send valuable messages to next generations.

On the other hand, it hard to deny the fact that traditional music reveal it’s disadvantages over time. Many people nowadays do not listen to folk music since it unable to suit with current music taste of society especially youngsters. It is result in a downfall of a music industry since traditional music is lack of the ability to provide economical values over time. Thus, producers tend to avoid making this type of music due to it’s small margin of profit compared with pop or electric music, which are immense popular in recent years

To recapitualates, despite the fact that traditional music’s advantages can be shown through it’s mental benefical values and the preservation of historic stories, it become less prevalant nowadays due to the shift people’s music taste.