What are the advantages and disadvantages of taking English lessons withe the classmates from same country.

Learning English is very important for anyone who interested with learning English. Especially as we know this is the key to success and enhance your job prospect to get a chance to live in another beautiful countries.However, it has both benifits and drawback.While it provides some comfortable, it can limit range of language. So I would like to tackle and discuss specifically regarding when students taking English lessons in the same country

First of all, it can create a sense of familiarity and comfort among students who share the same culture background. This can reduce anxiety and increase confidence in speaking English as students may sympathize with common mistake of classmate

Furthemore, sometime it is a lot easier to explain and elaborate on the word you want to convey because you can freely describe it using your first language

On the other hand, you may not hear different English accents or ways of speaking because your classmate may have mispronounce or local language. Additionally, it may limit exposure to different accents and dialects which can be important to developing lisening and comprehension skills.

Overall, taking English lessons with classmate from the same country can have advantages and disadvantages. Understanding pros and cons can help you reinforce your choice English class better. Although the most important is your patience, effort and constant practise to acchieve main goals