What are the advantages and disadvantages of taking English lessons withe the classmates from same country.

Learning English is very important to anyone who is interested to learn as we knew that this is the key to success and may open a new better opportunities for careers and for a lifetime stability to get a chance to live in th beautiful English Countries. It somehowgives clarification for the thoughts of others, even giving us information from public or private sectors like news papers abd TV’s. But as an English learner thete are some advantages and disavantages that I would like to tackle and discuss specifically regarding when the students are taking English lesson in the same country.

First, at first, sometimes it feels awkward to speak English in front of many People who normally speaks k a native language. Of course, you feel the the fears to get bullied or they may just laugh at your mistakes. Lack of concentration while learning English lesson were mostly happen because you might be using your native language so often. There were some cases that the teachers doesn’t know the meaning of what they are discussing, same with the students. Sometimes its just uncomfortable to open a conversation.

On the other hand, learning English together with your classmate is a courageous way of doing it through a practice of being unity. Sometimes it is a lot easier to explain and elaborate the word you want to convey because you can freely explain it using your first language.

Consequently, although it requires a long patience, effort and constant practice to achieve and also to reach your main goal to speak like a pro native speaker. Shring thought and ideas is the best way to improve what you are learning as a group. Doing your homework together will also challenge the others to participate and give so e opinion.