What are the advantages and disadvantages of working from home, and how can it affect employees' productivity and well-being?

In recent years, with the invention of internet many companies offer jobs at home, and become hiring many employees, and the majority of people hopes to get hire for in any of these jobs. While the others are perfering coming to the work is more beneficial. This essay will discuss about the pros and cons of it.

Some believe that working at home it offers more flexibility for many factors. In Canada for instance, a large number of citizens can not afford cars and pay for public transportation consistently. Additionally, it gave more comfortably by eliminating the daily commute and reduce the conguestion. They think it’s better life balance opportunity to spend much more Time with family, and can take care of the children or household tasks. Furthermore, comfort allows you to achieve all the requirements efficiently.

However, with all these pros. A lot of human rejects the working at home for several reasons. lack of social interaction. Many employees fell isolated، and their communication skills have been mitigated. Moreover, the difficulty for the amateurs employees separate the professionals from them this may hinder their professional development. In addition, lack of supervision and support. It’s harder to get direct support from the manager or colleagues some employees need constant guidance and corrections.

In conclusion, both advantages and disadvantages should be considered. A segment of the employees is feels more comfort and see it’s beneficial. Nevertheless the other faces a difficultly like, the lack of guidance, separating the professionals, and correction.