What are the problems associated with the increasing amount of waste? What solutions can you suggest to deal with these problems?

In contemporary society, the number of industrial waste is surging in a rapid race, which stems from air pollution in public areas. I would argue that this development may have a detrimental effect on people’s health. To deal with this issue the government should impose stricter regulations to industrial companies by introducing higher levels of taxes.

One of the vital causes of increasing waste and air pollution is that individuals may suffer from respiratory diseases. Since the quality of air they consume is harmful for them, it influences their breathing system adversely. According to recent research, over 64% of city residents struggle with ailments, such as asthma or bronchitis, which is two times larger than 20th century extent. As a result of numerous manufactures, which reveal enormous waste, citizens are facing some health issues.

To alleviate this problem, the authorities should implement fierce laws for manufacturers, such as increasing the prices of taxes if they do not recycle their waste. As they do not tend to pay higher taxes due to their waste, there would be significant growth in recycling their harmful emissions. For instance, Iceland is well known for its strict regulations for industries, which leads them to become one of the highest air quality countries. Therefore, by imposing severe rules, the governmnet can reduce pollution from industries, and promote recycling their waste.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that air pollution and industrial waste have an adversal impact on people’s health, which pose numerous diseases. By implementing higher taxes, the government can handle with problem effectively.