What are the pros and cons for children of watching television?

In these days, a number of humans spent their more times for watching television. Definitely, there are advantages and disadvantages, which influence their lifetime. For this reason, I will discuss both sides in next paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some positives are highlighted. One of the main advantage of watching TV is cultural awareness programs and it makes individuals mindful of society besides, another benefit is increase human’s knowledge. They learn various behavior and interact with others, which may improve their culture and social life.

Turning to the other side of the negative aspect, homesickness is a significant problem. In other words, the majority of personage. In rapidly changed world, most people sit in front of screen whole day. As a result, person is being split up from the community and became come out of your shell.

On the other hand, another issue is that individuals who spend more times watching TV with negative impact their health. Such as, decrease headache, eyesight, backache, and alternatives. Especially, children spend most of their times for sit in front of the screen whole day. For this reason, they became this kind of health problems.

In conclusion, humans spend their time for other activities instead watch TV. For instance, outside activities or play games. It is healthier and beneficial than watch TV.