What are the pros and cons for children of watching television?

Nowadays youngsters waste their many times,for social media.While this trend is advantages to some extent,I share the view that the negative impact of TVs on children’s downtime is more considerable.

Admittedly,new technologies children used their free time benefit to both them and their parents.The main advantage for children are improved information awareness,means they can get more information from TVs because in some TV shows tried to keeping people attention by give useful thing for people,such as:medical and education,and this is increased society awareness in news and changes about world.While someone relaxed from,surfing the internet,others can spent their time very great with family by watching TV as mainly in the TV showed film which is convenient for watching with parents it turn, the TVs raised kind between relatives by gathering in front of of the TV.

In spite of being somewhat beneficial,I believe new devices done children more harm than good.First of all,today young people favour to TV,basically between 2000 and 2024 years,TVs developed than phones.Also this days in TV had more trash contents than profitable leads to, decline to resolving skills rather between adults.If parents permitted to children for watching TV after school as a consequence youth started to think incorrectly about using new technologies,because modern parents careless for sons and daughters interestes.The noticeable world urged to adults mindset formed for everything had permission.New generation growth instead of being patiently people,they raised negligent people.

In conclusion,the use of TV can gave some pleasure between the family,but I consider that it’s downsides showing poor focus for study,distraction of minset