what difficulties will face your country in the next 10 years?

Although Argentina is a beautiful Latin American country with great people and amazing landscape, it also has several problems. In this essay, I will mention each of them and a potential solution to overcome them.

First of all, the main problem that worries us residents is inflation. For several centuries, this problem affects people’s quality life. For instance, the food prices doubled in the last six months. For this reason, many young professionals make the decision to leave the country, finding a better future for their family. These actions harm the country’s economy, due to we have less qualified people to develop innovator product and service. However, Argentina could review political laws about importation and Economy, helping producers and foreign companies to invest on Argentina to solve this problem. On December 2023, the government changed and so did its policy.

Secondly but not less important, we have the insecurity. In the last years, the criminal rate has been increasing in Argentina. For instance, unsafeness and drugs consume in main cities such as Buenos Aires, Rosario and Cordoba has increased about 30% and it is at a peak over the last 8 years. There are places in Rosario where if you go out before 10pm, you may suffer a robbed. Nevertheless, it is possible to implement new rules focused on criminal penalties and police protection.

In summary, Argentina will have 2 main issues to solve such as inflation and unsafeness which could be improved by creating better laws and politics related to improving social perceptions. In my opinion, these problems will be solved by this government.