What does your daily commute to work/school and back home look like? How long does it take to go roundtrip? What do you do while commuting? Do you feel stressed? What do you think could be done to relieve the stress?

Over the years, my commute to school has become a routine for me. Depending on traffic conditions, I walk and then get in my dad’s car to drive for 15 minutes.

During commuting, I try to make the most of my time by engaging in activities that help me relax and stay productive. My favorite way to keep myself awake and entertained is to listen to music. Occasionally, I review previous lessons or read music articles that I saved for later.

In the event of unexpected delays or traffic jams, I can experience stress. Uncertainty and being stuck in traffic can be overwhelming.

To cope with overcrowded public transportation, I adopt stress-relief strategies. Focusing on something else makes me ignore distractions, so I usually do my homework or review previous lessons instead. I also try to plan my day on a note-taking app, keeping my schedule on track. I always bring along a great playlist of music that I enjoy, which uplifts my mood and makes the journey more enjoyable. After trying these methods, I have figured out they could work.

To conclude, my daily commute is an essential part of my daily routine, and while it can be stressful, I have made it more bearable. Using stress-relief techniques is my resolution for feeling refreshed and ready to face the day.