What is air pollution and why is it a problem?

There is no denying the fact that the air pollution is one of the biggest global issue because it affects on our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that air pollution happens because some human activities and it has the ability to destroy the Earth, there is also an argument that opposes how is it happen. In my opinion, I consider that the huge problem that have been faced the human.

To begin with, global warming is the worst problem that happen because of air pollution. In other words, when the Earth become very hot because of emissions that get out from factories and cars, and others things individuals use it. air pollution emerged causes a lot of problems once as I mentioned global warming. In addition, one of its harm that causes health problems. For example, studies confirm that people who live in a rural area that has clean air enjoy with good health more than that people who live in pollution places.

Another point to consider, it is considered a dangerous thing threaten the next generations if we do not try to reduce from our harmful activities. Moreover, it has the ability to change wither badly. For instance, there were many green areas transform to bad and dark areas around the world because the air pollution and its consequences such as lack of rains.

In conclusion, despite people having different views about its impacts, I believe that it is a crucial problem we have to protect the planet from it. even if we have different views.