What is expected in the near future that there will be a high proportion of world population in some countries against both positive or negative developments in your opinion and example.

I think this population will be very high in comparison to the immigration in some countries in very near future. I take this development more negatively as compared to its positive side.

On the one hand, in some nations, the population of elderly people will be very high compared to postgraduates. It has some financial issues, marriage relationship, and increased dependence. In the future, when young people are more than elderly, it creates financial issues at home. They do not work gradually as in any field. Whenever they cannot earning money for their family, as it affects on their internal relationships, in addition, whatever increase or development on elderly people, they cannot survive in the near future. In some cases, sometimes, all family members are dependent on their parents or grandparents, and no one looks after their family as it reflects on their everything.

On the other hand, also some positive developments in the future, it’s sending culture trade is done and excellence of their entire life. Let’s say their past culture and their traditions as equals to continue sharing information from generation to generation. For instance, if some countries remain constant, their past culture history or their traditions, like Africa, they continue their traditions from generation to generation. Other non-going families as people they have experienced their life, how to survive this modern era, how to build relationships, because it has some positive developments as well as.

In conclusion, although we will more than in the future it has potential issues and keeping dependent parties also very concerned, tensions and training experience. These advantages, it has some positive development, but also it has more negative development.