What is handwriting (using a pen, pencil or brush) is still important. What are the reasons for this? Is the decline in handwriting a positive or negative development?

The importance of handwriting such as using a pen, pencil or brush is strongly lived by mass people until yet. The particular reason for this circumstance is they consider that writing by hand is useful for our mental health and nice way to give the feelings.

The primary reason for the decline of handwriting is the appearance of other writing types such as computers and writing by voice messages with some artificial intelligence. For instance, writing on keyboard keeps the qualityof text rather than paper text. Furthermore, it is also a piece of cake to send any another country without any difficulties. The special document will be written here but other people can move it to paper with printer. Overall, keyboard writing in computers makes you Free From bureaucracy works.

On the other hand, hand-writing is also Full with pros. As an example, hand writing can play the role of treatment For our mental health Because, it makss people calm and helps to pay attention for a main thing. Moreover, writing with hands is famous for its emotsional side. That is why, people can feel the feelings while reading any letter or even while writing any hand writing.

To sum up Everything that had been stated so far, even if electron sent letters or any documentaries can keep more quality and speed, they can not be equal to handwriting.