What is your passion and how did your passion contribute to your community?

To be honest, every person should have a painful situation that will affect the emergence of their passion. For example, someone may feel pressure because their parents are getting older, and this will lead to their passion for achieving success.

If I were to write about myself, I have a passion for traveling the world and learning about new traditions and people. This passion was inspired by my parents, who came from a village and had never traveled to another country. when I realized that they couldn’t give me the opportunity to travel to other countries, I decided to see the world through my own hard work and efforts. For example, recently, I went to Almaty for the first time in my life to participate in a republican English debate tournament. It was my first experience of visiting a different city. Even so, I realized that the people of Almaty are completely different from those of Aktobe; people were unapologetically themselves, dressing freely, and living without the constant fear of external judgment.

Through this journey, I realized that visiting new places expands not only our geography, but also our mindset. When I returned to Aktobe, I felt a sense of responsibility to share this with my community. I began to tell my peers and blog subscribers that it’s okay to try new things, embrace the unexpected, and embrace the fear of judgment. By sharing my experiences, I hope to inspire my community to achieve their goals.