What makes an ideal roommate? Describe an ideal or bad roommate.

What does a roommate mean? Roommates are an essential part of life. A roommate would be a person who is responsible, trustworthy, and sociable. An ideal roommate should behave respectively for others and schedule her/his duty on time.

Firstly, having a friend in a room, people face some challenges. If people who have some difficulties are patient, they can pass the hardest way. Even though there are some issues such as hygiene, health, or studying worrying, people achieve their aims on their road with a friend who is responsible for his/her tasks. In order to be a good roommate people should know what responsible for in the same area. However, sharing easily opinions or ideas about their dependability enhances communication more relaxation.

Secondly, an ideal roommate provides a good friendship in sharing a room with motivation and appropriate behavior. In addition, honesty and truth are crucial points. As is presented at that point, it includes punctuation, reliable conversation, and a sense of humor. When a roommate has an entertainment understanding, spending time is more joyful for people. Besides roommates having a sense of humor, trusting with each other gives more comfortable living places to roommates. For instance, my friend from the university was a thinkful and enjoyable person to me. When we spent time together, now I remember it was quite thankful and memorable.

In conclusion, an appropriate roommate should be respectful, enjoyable, responsible, and honest. Although a roommate does not know some responsibilities, he or she should encourage some difficulties. Being a good roommate makes it easier to live with someone. An ideal roommate teaches how should we act rightly to roommates and gives opinions about doubtfulness and companionship.