whats the changes and differences between 20 yearsback childrens and nowadays childrens?

What are the main differences and changes betweeen gen alpha and gen millenial childrens . 20 years back how children used to live, act , has the behavior and in this 2010-2024s’ years juveniels.

Looking through 20 years back how our sociaty changed the way childrens’ acted behaviour. On the one hand as everyone is claiming that gen millenial childrens’ had the best childhood by the way they illustrate their behaviour ,study and respect . Through this actness now they are showing their intelegence , high power and worldview . For giving idea we can take Ronaldo that his hard work is paying off . And the second example Steve Jobs who created Apple company even though how many times they fail and this shows the effect of doing things with their ownselves.

Looking at certain days’ childrens , they are also considered as a smart kids , for the way they solve problems and understand everything quikly . On the other hand they are also argued that as they are the unlukiest childrens . because of the technology , making them lazy and unprogressive person ,they are seemed as they do not have future . They are being more unrespectful to their parents and also wanting unachiavable certain things from them.

In my view both of times childrens were doing their best as we see the differencess .Now we just analyzed what are the main reasons were and seemable changes.