When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Undoubtedly, the state-of-the-art technological progress facilitates lifestyle change and further development. Some people express concerns that traditional skills, methods and ritual will not be retained from its origin entirely. In this essay, I entirely agree with this viewpoint and will expound my stance in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, digital era has ımmeasurably enhanced human lıfe in light of the fact that household chores are alleviated via machines. Therefore, savoury consequences of such reliance are evident because we can devote numerous time to leisure activities, education, job promotion or our dearest and nearest. Accordingly, previous generation spent numerous time and effort on accomplishing housework, in consequence, children were neglected as well as parents could not take care of their health properly, hence, they used to be submerged in mundane household duties. The pertinent example of that time my mother, being younger, apart from her workplace, she had to work hard at home at the weekend doing washing, cooking and gardening without any assıstıng applıances. In comparison, nowadays children as well as parent can get indulged in plethora appeared centres of excellence which offer amusing diversions.

Moreover, citizens used to stay at their native area and did not travel much over the boarder of theır congenıous areas conversely to present time, in contemporary time modern transportation system offers seamless connectivity to distant destinations and impeccable service. Notwithstanding exorbitant prices to international resorts and renowned landmarks myriad of tourists explore foreign countries broadening their horizons and obtaining information the way other nationalities dwell. Moreover, they can apply for a dream job in another country or even relocate wherever they want. I can exemplify with my childhood when I was able to collect information about cultural diversity from media and I hardly could envisage my future integrating with different culture natives. The advantage of it is that it broadens my horizons immensely and my recreation is both alluring and essential.

To conclude, although certain traditions and rituals are not retained, it has definite pros. With the advancement of the way of life there is a demand of myriad of new changes replacing obsolete ones.