When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Present day, technology has continuously improve to help better our daily lives. Therefore, old-fashion style of living and conventional expertise is forgotten. This essay will discus on how emotional values is replaced by economic advancement.

To begin with, the traditional way of life is past down from one generation to the next generation, these values are objects unable to be measure with just data. The people based their entire lives on a certain style of living would be very uncomfortable transitioning to a different life. For example, a person raise from birth being taught on a skill to make product would struggle to adapt in to a different technique to perform a similar task.

However, these emotional sentiment are slowly being replace for the progression of society as whole. Most people have realize the old-fashion manner of performing the task have been extremely in inefficient. A machine is capable of executing the job better with less human error. The problems with a human workforce is the possibility of human error, these mistakes are unavoidable for humans as even skilled individuals would make a mistake. Moreover, machinery requires no money only maintenance, this is a chance to allocate more resources to greater beneficial purchases. Industrial machines purchased by a firm is lessening the amount of money being used to pay the workers. In my opinion, the advances of technology is more beneficial to the community rather than relics of the past.

In conclusion, the emotional value of a old style of living allows people to be comfortable to carry out a task. Machines improve in a rapid pace, these objects are the key in striving a better community.