When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often argued that the technological advancement of a country is interlinked with the vanishing of traditional skills and lifestyles. There is a number of people who protest that it is pointless to keep. them going in current situation. This essay disagrees with this approach and supports to preserve the primal skill and lifestyle in this age.

First of all, the ever-going improvement of technology of each country certainly brings visible changes to our ancestoral skills and ways to carry daily chores. In present scenarios, a country gets its core identity as mentioned. to die out. It always remains significant to try and keep them alive as they are unique identifiers to a country’s history. People’s ways to live and skill that make life easy-going are the essential components that truely makes them different from one another. Following! ite people resonate with their originality and therefore it is is important to protest the change seen existing the development of technology.

Secondly, some group also believes there is no-use for conserving traditional skills and lifestyle alter the influence of advancing technology, while it may be difficult to conserve every aspect, it certainly is worthy for a country to do so. Furthermore, people who argue such proceeding can be surprised, if they learn that developing technology can be used in favour to promote their own identities such as traditional skills and lifestyle. This preserves the sentiments of nationalism and strengthen the national integrity. Thus, it is extremely possible to save our ancestoral skills and lifestyle even in the complex technological growth.

To conclude, it is agreed that the essential identities like traditional skills and lifestyle should be preserved, midst the advancement of technology. Efforts starting from individual level to governmental level is necessary for this and as a result, national integrity, history and harmony is embraced and improved.