When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Today’s society has bought many significant changes in technology. Some people believe that a nation improves its technology the old-style cultures and habits of life expired therefore it is useless to put effort to keep them active. While others disagree with this. In this essay I will elaborate why I agree with this statement and I will support my opinion with examples.

Now a days technology has influenced in everywhere. It is help to reduce our stress and make it our life easy. In compared with old traditions ancient people struggled to communicate with other state people but in this era we have lots of medias to communicate with people and within a minute we can pass the messages through many social media applications. For example, we can talk with our loved one through WhatsApp, Viber, Instagram and Facebook. In addition, there are video call option also added.

On the other hand, some old generation people still following their tradition with their uniqueness. For instance, they are still preparing clay pots, handloom sarees and making statues these kinds of unique items are still alive. Moreover, there are machines introduced to make these items but this generation people have interest to buy handmade items and they are still buying with affordable prices.

By the way of conclusion, while it is true that the traditional skills and ways of life die out but the benefits of technology such as communicating, Online purchasing and online banking far outweigh the drawbacks. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement