When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is evident that technology is playing a vital role in our country, conversely, some individuals suspect that in this condition, conventional lifestyles can be affected. I firmly agree with the statement and this essay will provide the reasons.

First of all, traditional items are hard to preserve as they can cost the government a huge amount of budget to rent a skilled professional to assess the categories and display them publicly. Besides, people tend to be more curious about virtual illusions that high-tech devices make, as a result, they prefer to attend virtual museums than the traditional ones compared to the past. This curriculum forces the government to contribute funds for technology kinds of stuff, which leads to some alterations in conventional exhibits.

Secondly, technology is bringing more convenience to human lives as subjects are automatic and widely used. It is undeniable that technology is indispensable as it provides lots of utilities. Companies’ data is built relying on computers, distant communication has increased due to the evolution of technology, the unemployment rate has declined as online work and remote job are available online. By adapting technical knowledge, some of the social issues are figured out, which forms a strong belief in people’s usage, consequently, technology becomes an irreplaceable platform in public daily life.

To sum up, I believe that the convenience of technology is gradually altering traditional skills since it provides lots of utilities. So that people should take a practical action in order to conserve the conventional lifestyle as well as understand the value of our cultural skills.