When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With developing technologies life becomes easier for people and it is true that by using new technologies folks do not use the traditional ways for their daily routines anymore but there are a lot of ways to keep the traditional ways running in our lives.

for example in the past when we wanted to communicate with our loved ones we used letters which took a long time to contact them, but nowadays with progressing technology, we can just take our phone and text them and get notifications as soon as possible, but we can see that in some spatial occasions such as valentine day or parents day or such similar occasions like that, folks write a letter for their spatial ones, and by doing that the traditional skills for get in touch with each other still runs in our lives.

as a matter of fact, some traditional skills are no longer useful for mankind anymore by taking developed technologies and it is best to keep those skills as a memory of how our ancestors used to do it, for example, flow with cows is the only way for farmers to collective their lands and it was very a hard-working job for them back then but nowadays after the long research and innovation, engineers invented so many machines that helped farmers to do their job so much easier and faster compared to old days.

in conclusion, mankind has gone through a lot of challenges in their lives, and by passing days and ages they become more intelligent and they found and will find many paths that help the next generation live their life more comfortably and of course keep the traditional way is the new generation duty.