When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that when country developed is technology and traditional skills and way of life die out. This essay will discuss about the development of technology and secondly discuss about the traditional skill and way of life dies out. It is pointless to try and keep them away I agree with this statement.

It is clear that nowadays whole world is running in advance Hira where internet laptop mobile takes the place to find out any things. To make country travellers one country should make more and more develops in technology and science is the example of this. Similarly technology is the backbone of today’s people to create good working environment to make work faster and comfortable. Technology and science are only the materials which develop the country economically and also helps to increase in GDP economic growth of the nation. Due to more and more advanced in technology student are getting better knowledge skill and well trained in given topic or subject with makes them mentally physically and socially capable to face any difficulty which is the best advantage of this.

With regard to the essay develops in its technology make whole world run with the proofs and to be practical which avoid to believe in unexist truth and power where people are practicing and believing. Overall, I observed that technology is only the tools to make government stable, to reduce poverty, bring equality and equity, create key industry, bring good education system etc. if country develops in technology people easily construct building, bridge, comfortable in, create mutual understanding between superior and subordinate.

In conclusion when country develops its technology people should not avoid traditional skill exist in society. Thus, while developing in technology people considered in traditional skill, value, culture and then concentrated in the development is only the way to save traditional skill. Here, technology is the backbone of of country to run with developed country.