When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a view that people always choose life oit of work than work all the time on their life. Although people have to work mainly reason it gives them financial stability, communicate with sociaty and personal development too. This essay is about the benefits and advantages of working.

In my opinion everybody have to work that it may be benefit to their financial stability. Nowadays many things are related to money. Never we do could imagine live without any services. For example, foods, clothes, communal and social services too.

On the other hand working give us many happiness too. If you have some hobbies and you can achieve some money behind this work it is absolutely perfect. However broadens one’s worldview working with colleague. So it may be couse many stress, tiredness and the decline of mood to working some office, school so general being an employee. Moreover working affect to ours spiritual and personal development too.

In conclusion, working is the best true way for living. It may be many couses to achieve something or develop to ours worldview too.