When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

If people have chance to choice , they actually pick a life without work rather than working most of time.I completely agree this idea for several reasons , while the people have to hard work continuously.

To some extent, there are several benefits working most of time.For instance people who earn money can provide their daily needs like food,clothes,communally,payments.If they stop working, life would be very difficult. Moreover a working person is more beneficial to society.Logicaly,they pay taxes on their income or do business,they bring more or less benefit to society.

However,l still think people shouldn’t work for long periods of time .Firts of all, continuous work has a negative impact on human health. If people who are currently working under stress and preassure were given the chance of life without work,they would choose it without hesitation.Another good thing is that.They will have free time for their familiy and their hobbies.

In conclusion, although working has some positive sides, I agree that many people would choose a life without work because it is less stressful and gives more personal freedom.