When new cities are planned, it is important to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping malls. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

n this cutting-edge era, there are several colonies developed in the city. However, these days fitness is so paramount to everyone. So, it is very important to construct sports facilities and parks rather than shopping malls. I concur with this statement. This essay will articulate some points of this statement in the following paragraphs.

Admittedly, the first and foremost point that comes to my mind is that people do not have enough time to go out in the town to do the gym and other activities. If sports facilities are built in the city they can do exercises there. Besides that, nowadays parents do not want to spend their child too far to play with children. So, it has great effects on the body. If public parks are built, parents can allow their children to play in the parks.

In addition, so many old people are fully free and they do not do any type of work in a daily schedule. If there is a park in the city they can sit together and chit-chat with each other.

Nevertheless, some masses argue that authorities should not construct parks and sports facilities in the town rather than shopping malls because they think that they can buy anything more easily than outside. For example, 40% of people prefer to buy things or items from nearby shopping malls rather than outside.

In conclusion, although every coin has two sides in the same ways this topic has both aspects and has an individual point of view but my point of view is more paramount for me.