When new towns are planned, it is important to build more public parks and sports facilities rather than shopping centres for people to spend their time in. Agree or Disagree essay

It is thought that construction of public parks and sports places is crucial, whenever new town are built instead of shopping malls, such kind of places offer many advantages like spending time, doing exercise and removing depression. I agree with this idea because of this reason.

There are many reasons why establishing parks and sports centres are beneficial. A major factor is that it provides a chance to collaborate and spend time with others. By doing this, they can express their feelings and understand about others mental and physical condition. Another cause is that it helps to relief stress and expands knowledge. If students play sports in the field, they can produce their academic pressure and boost social interaction, which broadens their creativity and productivity. Furthermore, it is the best way to maintain balanced diet. Since, obesity is growing incredibly, public parks and sports facilities can encourage all ages people to lead a healthy life, by doing physical exercise.

Apart from these conveniences, open courtyard provides more benefits. Firstly, children cooperate others rather than competition, elderly people find friends who have same mentality and young people can relax after a busy schedule. For instance, whenever people go there after a day, they find their companions, which creates their bonding strong. Moreover, it benefits for environment. Enhancing better air quality, reducing pollution and preventing creatures from greenhouse effect.

In conclusion, while shopping centres offers many benefits as a whole, phone I think that planning of public parks and sports give more helpful aspects.