When new towns are planned, it is important to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping centres for people to spend their free time. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

IN THE CONTEMPORARY ERA/EPOCH,THERE IS A HEATED ARGUMENT OVER THE ISSUE OF BUILDING PUBLIC PARKS INSTEAD OF SHOPPING CENTERS FOR PEOPLE TO SPEND THEIR LEISURE TIME .THERE IS NO IOTA OF DOUBT OVER THIS ISSUE THAT PUBLIC PARKS SHOULD BE BUILT WITHIN CITIES. A MAJORITY OF SOCIETY FAVOURS IT, HOWEVER THE REST OPPOOSE IT.THE FOLLOWING PARAGRAPH WOULD HIGHLIGHT MY PRESPECTIVE WHICH WILL LEAD TO A LOGICAL CONCLUSION.

ANALYZING THE SATATEMENT,I SEE EYE TO EYE WITH THE GIVEN ASPECT FOR MULTIFARIOUS REASONS.FIRST AND FOREMOST REASON IS THAT AS POPULATION IS GROWING AND THERE IS SHORTAGE OF SPACE SO PEOPLE SAVE NO PRIVATE GARDENS..THEREFORE PUBLIC PARKS IS A GOVERNMENT PROPERTY WHERE EVERY ONE CAN VISIT FOR RECREATION.SECONDLY,PUBLIC PARKS REDUCES POLLUTION AND THE AREA CLEAN AND GREEN.

PROBING AHEAD,UNDER TOWN PLANNING PUBLIC PARKS ARE THE PRIORITIES FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF LOCALITY .TO SUBSTANTIATE CHILDREN ENJOY TAKING SWINGS AND SLIDES AND ALSO PLAY DIFFERENT GAMES WHEREAS OLD PEOPLE DO YOGA AND DIFFERENT EXERCISES.BESIDES,UNDER TOWN PLANNING A SEPARATE AREA FOR THE ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSE OF THE PEOPLE HOULD BE ORGANIZED.

TO CONCLUDE,THERE ARE INNUMERABLE STRONG FACTOR SUPPLYING THAT IT IS ESSENTIAL TO HAVE PUBLIC PARKS SO THAT PUBLIC CAN MAKE THEIR FITNESS AND THE BENEFITS OF BUILDING PUBLIC PARKS CANNOT BE OVRLOOKED EITHER.