When people choose a job, the salary is the most thing that they considerate about. This essay will contain of agreements and disagreements about this extents.

In overview, the apply for a job is important stage in todays world for people, because they need money not only for existing, they need to live, it means, eat healthy food, which is expensive, pay for rent or buy house, If they don’t have one. Also for good living, you need to travel more and spend money for entertainments. For example have a walk in a park or buy different things which they like, or they need it for their hobbies, eventually for all this, and feel alive you should have a big amount of money. Which makes people think only about salaries.

The disagreements that I have, are that is truly sad, that people nowadays think only about money. It makes people stay unmotivated to do their exercises on work and only do it for some amount of money, that they will get every month. I also consider about that the people that are giving works to do, should rise salary, for better life of their staff. But all the problems are not only because of people that are giving works to do, it is also the inflation, that have been dramatically rising nowadays, which makes me disagree to extent, that people should not put salaries to priority. I can clearly confirm that people, that applying for jobs should also think about the people, that going to work with you and other problems, which needs to be solved. But in my opinion, you should put the salary for the first stage that you need to clearly think about.