When people move to another country, some of them think it is better to follow the customs of the new country while others prefer to keep their own customs.

The debate over whether individuals should conform traditions of overseas or they should preserve their own customs in the foreign countries has become a center of discussion.This essay will shed light both points of view and reveal my personal perspective.

Proponents of the idea that people must apply their personal convictions even in the hostile land have some grounds. Initially,inhabitants are unlikely to turn their back to their beliefs.Therefore,they even endeavor to prevail their country’s environment by adapting their casual acquaintances.Secondly,following the hostile customs is regarded as a type of betraying their motherland context in which they are raised and there is no unequivocal requirements or penalty for not admitting country’s traditions where you visit.

In spite of numerous claims, I am inclined to believe that it is a crucial step to conform the conventional setting of alien areas.Initially,Individuals can confront with an unpleasant circumstance,undergoing to charge a fee.For instance, it is taboo to toss litter in a inappropriate place in Singapore,which have a penalty that costs 1000$.Secondly,acquiring contemporary cultural knowledge can contribute persons to enhance their points of views,making it straightforward to learn about intriguing events all over the world.If whenever there is an intellectual competition, inhabitants can conveniently take advantage of these facts.

All in all,whereas some might that it is an marginal conduct to become aware of hostile convictions,I personally announced my views in a opponent way inhabitants can benefit from them.