When people succeed in their lives, it is because of hard work. "Luck" has nothing to do with success. How far do you agree with this opinion?

In today’s fast-paced world, some people think that the success comes accidentally or by chance, others have a different view and believe that the achievement happens due to hard work. From my own perspective, the most viable way to accomplishment is by dedication and commitment.

In the beginning, if employees are fascinated by their jobs, they will do their best to achieve more to develop their country or their work place. In other words, they will success in their life because they dedicate in their jobs. A prominent example is Japanese people, who success in re-development of their country, especially after the Second World War. They realized the pivotal role of hard work to restore their glories. This example shows the importance of hard work to achieve the impossible.

In addition, the obligation at work enables countries to achieve self-sufficiency of their daily necessaries. To explain, if every citizen works perfectly, the happiness and prosperity will be achieved. For Instance, according to survey conducted by Cambridge university, which demonstrates the essential role of the dedication at work to increase the welfare in any nation. Hence, what can be said is that there is a strong relation between hard work and increase the standards of live, which is a form of success.

In conclusion, by considering the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that without effort, the success will not achieve. Therefore, I am convinced that dedication and commitment are indispensable for accomplishment.