Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. Do you agree or disagree?

Most people argue that luck plays a crucial role in achieving goals in life. I completely disagree with this statement since being strategic as well as effort matter more.

Instead of relying on luck to turn goals into reality, people should navigate their attention to strategy, with including essential steps. Reaching goals might be challenging, but an effective approach can lead to better results. To create calculated paths, people should ask themselves why this aim is important for them. If the answer is clear and meaningful, it can serve as a powerful motivator. Furthermore, the plan should consist long-term analysis, risk-tasking, and being prepared for failures. Many businessmen faced failures. However, instead of giving up easily, they observed causes of fail and worked through the things they are lack of.

Consistent effort also has significant impact on the way to reaching aims. It enables to adapt to challenges as well as improves problem solving skills Moreover, sticking with something helps maintain focus even when progress is slow. For instance, many athletes push themselves forward that leads to success, unlike luck, which is unpredictable, and often out-of-control, effort can be directed over time. In conclusion, to give extra effort and plan accurately every step to reach goals is more effective rather than doing nothing and just rely on luck. For that reason, I support the importance of depending on own skills.