Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that luck is one of the main reasons, that lead to success. Although luck is a factor to person’s achievement, I think that the succes thanks for determination and hard work play important roles .

On the one hand, there are some reasons why luck can lead to success. To begin with, people can get more opportunities in their jobs when they meet a people can help them in the work. For example, when a persom applies in a company and their boss are very smart and dedicated with work. They can teach and share experiences to employees so they can learn and develop themselves. Furthermore, being born in an family which is rich or their parents always take care and concern their son, that is an example of success due to luck. These people can learn and get mental and financial supports. The children has more opportunities to learn, and develop in good environment.

On the other hand, I believe that the success of a person depends on the most effort and determination. Firstly, hard work and perseverance are main reasons to lead to success. This is because, people can patience and effort to overcome difficults and gain more knowledge to improve their skills and themselves. For instance, Mr Nguyen Ngoc Ky is a famous teacher in VietNam because he can used his arms when he was a child. However, he efforted to write by legs and hard learn then he become a famous teacher. By contrast, many people have to fail because they have not effort to earn money or study. They are not try to enhance themselves and get more new knowledge so their work just maintain in the beggin, and it easily affect to their work so they can loss work.

In conclusion, luck can contact to the succes of a person, I believe that determination and hard work play important role in a person’s achivement.