Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that luck is one of the main reasons, which leads to success. Although luck is a factor to a person achieves, I think that determination and hard work play important roles in developing people.

On the one hand, there are some reason why luck can lead to people’ success. To begin with,people can get more opportunities in their jobs when they meet a people can help them in the work. For example, when someone apply to a company and their boss are very smart and dedicated with work. They can teach and share experiences and employees can learn and develop themselves. Furthermore, being born in an family which is rich or their parents always take care and concern, that is an example of success due to luck. These people can learn and get mental and financial supports. They have more opportunities to learn, and develop in good environment.

On the other hand, I believe that the success of a person depends on their effort and determination. Firstly, hard work and perseverance are reasons to lead to success. This is because, people can patience and effort to overcome difficults and gain knowledge to improve their skills and develop themselves. For instance, Nguyen Ngoc Ky is a famous teacher in VietNam because he can used his arm sience he was a child. However, he efforted to write by legs and hard leran then he become a famous teacher. By contrast, many people have to fail because they have not effort to earn money or study. They are not try to get more new knowledge so their work just maintain in the beggin, and it easily affect to their work so they can loss their work.

In conclusion, luck can contact to the succes of a person, I believe that determination and hard work play important role to a person achives.