Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that luck plays a crucial role in a human’s life . However, some think that effort is more significant than luck in a person’s life . I completely disagree with this statement because of several reasons. These causes include never giving up and learning from their mistakes.

On one hand, an attempt is more significant than luck. In the first place, if people face any challenges they will not be able to tackle these issues. Moreover, if individuals fail any exams, they completely depressed. Nevertheless, if people fail any exams, they just say I am unlucky. But they do not know that they do not attempt enough in order to pass this exam. Humans should try and act until they achieve the desired result.

On the other hand, people should learn from mistakes in order to gain their goals. Firstly, humans must identify mistakes which they accomplished. In addition, individuals have to analyze these mistakes . Because if people fix them , they will not carry out these in the future. Furthermore, human beings should receive advice from people who have already overcome similar experiences.

To sum up, even though numerous humans contemplate that luck plays a necessary role in human life , they support the wrong concept. I believe that in a person’s life, every success is first rooted in the blessings and prayers of their parents, followed by their own persistent efforts and hard work.