Which subject would you rather study: math or a language?"

While language become a part of our life, math is still a crucial factor that can assits humanity in their development through thousand years. However, both of them still have many samenesses and differs. This essay will compare the way the topices are similar and different, and explain why math better than language.

According to people all over the world, many people find that math and language have many same points. Both math and language have a crucial role in human development. Math assits people in exploring the role of nature, know how to measure, and caculate. Language assits people in commuting in order to share the feelings to each other.

However, math is still differents from language. Math is popular with many people, who have a brain for caculate, exciting with nature. Because with them, they find that math have a facinating with them. Additionally, learning math is more difficult than learning language. Most of people, who good at both math and language share that they found math make them thinking more than language.

If math makes people thinking and become headache with numbers, language has its difficults. Firstly, most of people learning new language find that, when you learn a new one, you have to remember a lot of new vocabularies. Therefore, with a bunch of new words, sometimes you will forget and have to learn again.

In my point of view, math still a good choice for me. Although it has a lot of difficulties when learning, it still has an important role in develop technology, the career that I would love to do.