While educating young people is esentional, some believe rpthat government should invest more in educating disadvabtages afults

In this contemporary era, the emphasis on education for young people are paramount, as it lays the foundational stones for a prosperous future. A number of people assert that government should invest more in teenagers education, whereas other think it is also necessary to pay more attention toward the grown-ups. I strongly agree with the latter notion and explain a number of reasons in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, adults encounter a plethora of difficulties because they are not able to read or write. First and foremost, they have no certificates or higher degree qualification. Due to this, they are unable to acquire high salary and white collar job, which lead to low self-esteem, stress and anxiety. Whereas, if they are educated they contribute positively to the economy of the nation. Thus, academic qualification improve the career prospect as well as lower the unemployment rate. Moreover, they have no idea about the current affairs such as weather reports, crime related news etcetera, as they become victim of crimes on their grounds that illiteracy or shortage of knowledge. Thus, the crime rate will be decline.

Furthermore, education secure their human rights. To be more precise, educated people have vast information about their fundamental rights. Owing to this, they protect themselves from the injustice. Therefore, this helps to decrease the strains on social security system. Additionally, it is not only beneficial for society, but also on future generation and also promotes social equity. Consequently, it proves beneficial for the country in various aspects.

To recapitulate, it is extremely necessary to provide education to the adults, since it does not mean the education is less vital for younger in light of the fact that youth in every society are considered an asset of a country for developing the nation.