While many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUE SUCH AS CLIMATE CHANGE IS ONE OF THE PROBLEM THAT OUR WORLD IS FACING RIGHT WHICH COULD LEAD TO FULLY DESCTRUCTION OF THE EARTH. TYPHOONS, TSUNAMIS AND OTHER NATURAL PHENOMENA THAT THE EARTH IS EXPERIENCING RIGHT NOW.

SOLVING THIS KIND OF PROBLEM IS HARD, TAKES LONGER THAT WE CAN EXPECT, ESPECIALLY IF THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEM IS THE PEOPLE ITSELF. HOW PEOPLE ABUSES THE ENVIRONMENT LIKE, DEFORESTATION, THE USE OF CHEMICALS IN FISHING( FISH BOMBS )THAT WE KNOW IT ALSO AFFECTS THE CORAL REEFS AND MANY MORE ACTIVITIES THAT PEOPLE DO IN OUR NATURE.

FOR ME, I BELIEVE WHETHER ITS GLOBAL ITS A FOREIGN OR LOCAL PROBLEM IT IT CAN BE SOLVE THE SAME PATTERN IF WE ARE FACING THE SAME PROBLEM. CHANGES FROM ONE COUNTRY CAN MOTIVATE NEARBY NEIGHBORHOOD COUNTRY TO DO THE SAME. A SMALL ACTION CAN LEAD TO BIG CHANGES. A LOT OF PEOPLE SAYING THAT THE HIGHER UP OR THE PEOPLE IN THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD TO SOMETHING ABOUT THE PROBLEM, BUT IN REALITY IT SHOULD BE THE PEOPLE WHO TRUELLY CARE ABOUT THEIR ENVIRONMENT. BECAUSE THE NATURE IS NOT ONLY GIVES US OUT FOOD SUPPLIES BUT IT ALSO PROTECT US FROM NATURAL PHENOMENA, LIKE FLOODS AND TYPHOONS. EXAMPLE IS THE MANGROVES AND THE SIERRA MADRE THAT SERVES US THE PROTECTION FROM TSUNAMIS AND STORM SURGES.

IN CONCLUSION, SOLVING PROBLEM SHOULD BE DONE WITHIN OURSELVES. KNWOING THE PORPUSES AND DUNCTION OF THE ENVIRONMENT CAN MAKE US CREATE PLANS IN PRESERVING ANG PROTECTING THE NATURE ITSELF. SMALL ACT TURNS TO BIG CHANGES.