While many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

There is a growing trend where global environment problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. I agree with this viewpoint due to developed countries are more responsible for global warming than other countries and global warming affects all countries around the world and needs a joint effort to tackle it.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. One of the main reasons is that local residents need to take responsibility for their actions. This means that this could be a big help. Another reason is that some pollution, such as river water pollution, is a localised problem .

On the other hand, I agree with this viewpoint that global environmental issues should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. Firstly, I believe that all pollution and marine pollution affects more than men country at a time.

In conslusion, although global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. I agree with this viewpoint due to tackling environmental problems is a financial burden many countries cannot afford on their own and the reduction of greenhouse gas emissions needs to be agreed at international conferences or summits.