While many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

There is a controversial and ongoing attitude toward the issue of whether global environmental problems should be addressed through international cooperation rather than domestic efforts by each nation. In this essay, I am going to advocate this opinion that such collective action enhances the efficiency of dealing with these challenges and fosters the development of innovative solutions.

To begin with, since some problems such as climate change and pollution are extremely devastating and overwhelming, they require significant financial resources to deal with and needless to say, need comprehensive actions by all countries. For instance, China conserves fish habitats by limiting the fishing industry so that a specific amount of these creatures is allowed to be caught; otherwise, it will be punished. However, the majority of Japan’s food basket depends on fish, thus, this approach leads to astronomical increase in the price of food in Japan. Another major example is the European union which exemplifies a benefits of multinational cooperation in environmental conservation. Obviously, if many experts and scientists from different fields and countries share their knowledge, cleaner and safer living environments will be created, leading to improved public health outcomes.

Furthermore, fostering global partnerships in addressing environmental concerns paves the way for establishment of robust alliances between nations. These collaborative approach not only does accelerate the problem-solving process but also facilitates the exchange of knowledge, technologies, and skilled professionals. Consequently, the synergy derived from such sollaborations often results in the development of more effective and sustainable solutions. The mutual sharing of ideas and expertise can lead to breakthrough innovation in environmental preservation.

In conclusion, the imperative to address global environmental issues necessitates a coordinated international approach. By embracing collective action, nations can both enhance the efficacy of their efforts and derive innovation in preserving the environment .Therefore, a combination of global strategies, shared responsibility and mutual understanding can bring considerable progress.